Für die volle Funktionalität dieser Seite ist es notwendig, JavaScript zu aktivieren. Hier sind die Anweisungen , wie Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Web-Browser aktivieren.

For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

ICE Gateway

Connected City summarizes the concept behind ICE GATEWAY strategy: our wireless infrastructure (IaaS: Infrastructure as a Service) optimizes the outdoor lighting and adds many value-added services for people passing by lights and also for sensors and devices (IoT: Internet of Things) in smart cities. ICE connects the streetlights into a high bandwidth (3G) infrastructure for services concerning outdoor lighting, traffic, parking, logistics, real-time marketing, tourism and security. Our customers have no additional efforts and hidden costs. You do not need any ISP (Internet Service Provider) or new telecommunication contracts, and will be in the position to use the ICE IaaS in combination with your preferred suppliers of lights, devices, applications and sensors.

   OUR SOLUTIONS

01

ICE LED SYSTEM

The ICE LED System ensures a reduction of 50% to 80% in operational costs for street lights through energy efficient LED products, exact timing to turn on and off the lights and dimming ability, which ensures the DIN (German norms for street lighting) recommendations. Our solution is supplier independent. We help you to select between new LED lights or other cost-efficient LED lamps (up to 90% less expensive) from any supplier and to provide a detailed light planning. Most importantly, the city architecture does not change.

02

LIGHTING AS A SERVICE

The cloud-based services for lights (light portals) enable the remote control and remote maintenance of a single or a group of lights via secured Web and App services. We ensure the DIN (German norms for street lighting) values for given time frames and for all dimming scenarios. We offer business processes such as permissions and veto rights to enable an effective cooperation between city departments and any light operator. We support you to select the right dimming calendar, to set up precise timings for on/off switching and finally to take the right decisions based on analysis diagrams (such as energy consumption for 15-minutes intervals).

03

SENSORS

Our sensors can measure environmental data (such as CO2 and ozone values), count objects and determine traffic flow. Any other sensors can be connected at a low-cost to the ICE Gateways and used day and night (24/7). There is no need for additional batteries and solar panels on street poles, which significantly affect the city architecture and are very expensive. We support you in the selection of suppliers, the installation and also provide the necessary cloud services and Apps.

ADVANTAGES

CITY ARCHITECTURE

› Does not change
› One multifunctional system
› No unnecessary product bundling
› One sustainable installation for multiple value added   services

EASY

› Easy Plug&Play installation
› No additional installation required
› No additional IT required

DATA SECURITY

› Secure data processing
› Secure data transmission
› Secure hosting infrastructure

ECONOMICAL

› No hidden costs
› Complete end-to-end solution
› Amortization by energy savings

SMART CITY. IMAGINE.

... a modern city serving its citizens to make life easier, safer, more comfortable.

... finding a parking space in crowded city streets is no longer stressful and time-wasting.

... exploring a city would not require tourist guides or other maps: the necessary information is “in the air”.

... citizens feel safe and protected: they can just press a button in case of an emergency.

Für die volle Funktionalität dieser Seite ist es notwendig, JavaScript zu aktivieren. Hier sind die Anweisungen , wie Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Web-Browser aktivieren.

For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

ICE Gateway

"Connected City" fasst die Leitidee von ICE GATEWAY zusammen: Unsere kabellose Infrastruktur (IaaS: Infrastructure as a Service) optimiert die Außenbeleuchtung und erweitert zugleich die Mehrwertdienste für die Menschen und Sensoren (IoT: Internet of Things) in modernen Städten (Smart Cities). ICE wandelt die Straßenleuchten zu einer ganzheitlichen breitbandigen (3G) Infrastruktur für Licht, Verkehr, Echtzeit-Marketing, Sicherheit und Logistik um. Unsere Kunden haben keine weiteren Aufwendungen bzw. versteckte Kosten. Sie benötigen keine neuen/anderen Internet-Anbieter oder Telekommunikationsverträge. Sie können die Infrastruktur in Kombination mit Ihren bevorzugten Anbietern nutzen. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen bei Bedarf Contracting-Modelle an.

   Unsere Lösungen

01

ICE LED System

Das ICE LED System ermöglicht bei der Straßenbeleuchtung eine Kostenreduktion um 50% bis 80%: gewährleistet durch den Einsatz von energieeffizienten LED-Produkten, minutengenauen Ein- und Ausschaltzeiten und DIN-gerechtes Dimmen. Bei der Auswahl der LED-Komponenten sind wir herstellerunabhängig. Sie können zwischen neuen LED- Leuchten oder kostengünstigen LED-Leuchtmitteln (bis zu 90% preisgünstiger) diverser Hersteller optional kombinieren. Wir bieten Ihnen ebenfalls Unterstützung bei der Auswahl optimaler Komponenten sowie bei der detaillierten Lichtplanung an. Die Optik und die städtische Architektur bleiben unangetastet.

02

LICHTMANAGEMENT

Das Cloud-basierte Lichtmanagement ermöglicht die Fernsteuerung und Fernwartung einer oder beliebiger Gruppen von LED-Leuchten über sichere Web- und App-basierte Anwendungen. Wir sichern die Einhaltung von DIN-Werten in vorgegebenen Zeiten bei allen Dimm-Szenarien zu. Definierte Geschäftsprozesse, wie z.B. Befugnisse und Vetorechte, ermöglichen eine effektive Zusammenarbeit zwischen den städtischen Behörden und Betreibern der Leuchten. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Auswahl der richtigen Dimm-Kalender, mit exakten Ein- und Ausschaltzeiten, bis hin zu Analyseprozessen wie Diagramme für den Energieverbrauch in 15-minütigen Zeitperioden.

03

SENSOREN

Sensoren Ihrer Wahl ermöglichen u.a. die Erfassung von Umweltdaten und/oder Verkehrszählungen. Sie können jetzt diese Sensoren kostengünstig mit ICE Gateways verbinden und sofort 24 h (Tag und Nacht) nutzen. Sie brauchen keine weiteren Batterien und Solarpanels, die das städtische Bild beeinflussen und hohe Kosten verursachen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl Ihrer Lieferanten, bei der optimalen Installation und stellen Ihnen natürlich auch die Cloud-basierten Portale sowie relevante Apps zur Verfügung.

Vorteile

STADTBILD

› Bleibt unverändert
› Ein multifunktionales System
› keine unnötige Produktbündelung
› Eine nachhaltige Installation für vielfältige wertvolle Dienste

EINFACH

› Einfache Plug&Play-Installation
› Keine weitere Installation nötig
› Keine weitere IT nötig

DATENSICHERHEIT

› Sichere Datenverarbeitung
› Sichere Datenübertragung
› Sichere Datenaufbewahrung

ÖKONOMISCH

› Keine versteckten Kosten
› Eine Komplettlösung
› Amortisierung durch Energieeinsparung

SMART CITY. IMAGINE.

...eine moderne Stadt, die ihren Bewohnern das Leben einfacher, sicherer sowie komfortabler macht.

...dass das Finden einer freien Parklücke nie wieder mit Stress und Zeitverschwendung verbunden ist – weil es dafür Straßenlaternen gibt.

...Sie benötigen keine Touristenführer oder extra Stadtpläne mehr, um eine Stadt zu entdecken. Jede Informationen, die Sie bekommen wollen und benötigen, befindet sich in der „Luft“ über ihren Köpfen.

...Sie fühlen sich sicher und beschützt. Egal, wo Sie sind. Benötigen Sie doch einmal Hilfe – erhalten Sie sie per Knopfdruck.